Macarons

4 06 2012

Tobi’s back off to Paris again for a job this week, so I’ll have the apartment to myself until Thursday. On his last trip there a few weeks ago, he brought me back some macarons from Paul. Yum!

It’ll be a lot quieter around here. Not that Tobias is all that noisy. But I’ve got a few busy days ahead so I’m hoping the time will go by quickly.

This past weekend was really great! It included a lot of relaxing, but also a bachelorette party thrown for me by a few of my close friends! More on that to come tomorrow!

For now, I’ll just leave you drooling over these macarons…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

