Wise Guys

31 05 2012

20120531-080236.jpg

Tobias is such a sweetheart. I had mentioned that I kept forgetting to order the new Wise Guys CD and he went and got it for me as a surprise.

The CD case is magnetic, and he had it stuck up on the fridge for me when I got home from work last night, with a post-it note saying “For my sugar-babes”. That sentiment in and of itself is cute and warms my heart, as I don’t recall him calling me that before.

The best thing about all this is that Tobi doesn’t even LIKE the Wise Guys, but he got it for me anyway!

I’m writing this on my iPhone on the way to work and listening to the CD right now. It’s really good. Thanks, honey!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

