Seminar

18 04 2012

Things are a bit busy this week, as my 2-day long, 9-to-5 seminar begins today. It has been a lot to prepare, so I’m glad to finally get down to business!

Posting will be a little slower this week. After my seminars, I still have my regularly scheduled evening classes, meaning I will work 22 hours these two days. Whew!

Tobias is in Zürich until Friday, so between all this work and him being gone, I will sure be glad when this weekend is here and we can relax together!

Good news, though: our wedding invitations have been sent, and some people have even RSVP’d already! American friends, you’ll probably get yours sometime Saturday or next Monday!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

