Happy weekend, folks!

21 01 2012

It’s a snowy, sleety day out there this weekend. I’m leaving in a few hours to head out to Lüneburg to meet my friend Jessica for a late lunch. I have a feeling it’s going to be a pretty busy weekend!

So enjoy your weekend, everyone! And if you’re looking for a laugh, here are my two favorite videos I saw online this week:

One Happy Dog
(click to see movie – there was no embedding option)

and

a pretty great movie with a chameleon:


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

