Wedding Crossword

17 01 2012

Seeing as Tobias proposed to me via crossword puzzle, it only seems natural to incorporate that into our wedding day somehow.

Armored Penguin has a wonderful crossword puzzle maker. I recommend following their instructions to upload your answers and clues from a .doc file, because that way, you can save it and easily make changes without typing in all of your questions again.

They offer HTML puzzles and .pdf files with various fonts available to choose from. You can even print an answer key if you need it.

It took me a bit of tweaking and tinkering with it, but I finally ended up with a puzzle I’m happy with. I stayed up late on Saturday night working on it. Now I just have to make another one in German!

I think it’s a sweet way to pay tribute to Tobi’s wonderful proposal, and perhaps it’s a way for the guests to learn more about the bride & groom.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

