Merry Christmas 2011

27 12 2011

Christmas with the family was so great this year. We had a big breakfast (including cinnamon rolls and orange rolls! yum!) and opened presents together. My aunt, uncle and cousins had to leave in the afternoon, so we just had the evening together to relax and play some card games together.

This one definitely stole the show, though! And rightfully so! Just look at this cutie in her My 1st Christmas pajamas!

It’s been so wonderful holding Abby and watching her. She’s so adorable! This morning I got to snuggle with her for quite a while after I got up, while she slept in my arms. I really treasure these moments!

Hope you all had a relaxing, wonderful Christmas too, however you happened to celebrate this year. I can’t believe it’s over already!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

