Polenta power!

13 12 2011

I know I always mention that Tobi’s cooking skills are amazing, but I must say it again. I could never have made a meal out of what little we had left in the cupboard last week. But Tobi takes one look, thinks for a moment, and pulls out polenta, ham and tomatoes and decides to make something out of it.

I don’t know exactly what he did, but wow. It tasted GREAT, and of course using his round food molds really make it look gourmet. For extra credit, a sprig of fresh rosemary.

Way to go, Tobias!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

