Donuts!

1 12 2011

Tobi is so awesome and thoughtful for bringing me back Dunkin Donuts from his day trip to Berlin yesterday! What a nice surprise!

The funny thing is, the German idea of American-style donuts is a lot more colorful than it really is! I’ve never seen such colorful donuts at Dunkin Donuts before, at least not all at one time. You know, with specialty donuts and everything. But he got me three of my favorite: strawberry frosted with sprinkles!

Thanks, Tobi! You’re the best!


Actions

Information

2 responses

1 12 2011
IamSimplyTia

So nice of him. I hope you enjoyed them. Yum!

1 12 2011
sarahgilmour

I sure did!🙂 Thanks, Tia!

Leave a Reply

