Holiday Card Swap

7 11 2011
I just came across this post at Brooklyn Bride and thought this holiday card swap sounded like a lot of fun! (I’m sure I’m not the only non-married woman who reads wedding blogs, right?)
I just signed myself up…feel free to join in on the fun! The deadline is November 23 (the day before Thanksgiving) and by December 1, they’ll send you a list of 5 people’s names and addresses to send handmade cards to!

What a nice idea!  It’s always fun getting mail, and it’s especially interesting to see how creative other people are.  And what better way to spread some holiday cheer all around the world?

I’ve been in such a crafty mood lately and I’ve got some great ideas for some Christmas cards to send!

Image Source: familyfun.go.com via Sarah on Pinterest


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

