New bathrobe

26 10 2011

After walking around far too often with my warm, fleecy blanket wrapped around me, I decided I really needed to find a robe made out of that material.  I found one at Strauss that was all brown, but definitely not very cute.  So I held off on buying it until I could look at a few other places.

And it’s a good thing I did, because H&M had just what I needed!  I got it last night with leftover birthday money.  It’s the nicest, comfiest, warmest robe ever!  It’ll definitely be a necessity over the long, cold winter.

I don’t usually go for polka dots, but this fuzzy material softens the pattern quite nicely.  I love it!  It’s just like wearing a hug!


Actions

Information

One response

26 10 2011
CN Heidelberg

Very cute! I love the polka dots!

Leave a Reply

