Back from Berlin

5 10 2011

We’re back from Berlin!  Well actually, I’m back.  Tobi had a few appointments there the past two days will be back later this evening.  But we had a fantastic time.  It’s crazy how much one extra day can make a weekend feel a lot longer!

All the rest of my pictures are on Tobi’s computer and I’ll have to share those later when he’s back.  For now, here are a few directly from my camera.

In the photo above, that’s us at the Reichstag building, where the Bundestag (the law-makers!) meets.  Below, the Berliner Dom.

And last but not least, this cute picture of Tobi in the background and a beer we drunk before I left to go back to Hamburg.

I’m looking forward to sharing more pictures.

But for now it’s off to work again soon.  And this is my last day of 24.  Tomorrow I’ll be a quarter of a century old!  I can’t believe it.  But I’m looking forward to it.  I have a feeling it’s going to be a very good year!

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

