Baby yawn!

17 09 2011

Look at my unborn niece yawning!

 

Isn’t that just so amazing?  I can’t WAIT to meet her!

Weekend plans

Tobi has a shoot today here in the apartment – a cool project he’s working on.

I am going to steal some time for myself by running some errands.  I have to go to IKEA again this weekend to exchange one of our rolling window shades that broke when we put it up.  And to feed my addiction, I might just have to get another succulent.  Because I have a pretty olive can to put it in.

I’m also stopping by the hardware store to get supplies to make a jewelry holder.

I was inspired by this project, found via pinterest:

Does anyone have any crafty weekend plans or shopping to do?  I’d be content to lie down on the couch all weekend (it was a long week), but I guess it’s good that I’ve got an excuse to go out and get stuff done.

Happy weekend, everyone!

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

