An egg comb-over

8 09 2011

This week sure has gotten away from me.  It’s been busy, but good.  Just popping in to share this funny thing from this past weekend…

One of our eggs had a feather stuck to it in such a way that when I picked it up, it immediately reminded me of Donald Trump.  Okay, okay, not until writing this post did I think of comparing an egg to Mr. Trump’s comb-over, but his picture is featured on the Wikipedia page about comb-overs…

So I drew a face on it, just for fun!

Isn’t he cute?  It makes me want to draw faces on all my eggs from now on!


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 09 2011
Gary
9 09 2011
Peter

That’s a great face : )

Leave a Reply

