Bathing beauty

7 08 2011

This weekend I went out to see this cool sculpture in the Alster.  It was pretty impressive!

And then I watched the Christopher Street Day gay parade.  That was fun too!

This weekend has been full of relaxin’shmaxin’, as Tobias likes to call it.  But just for me, not for him – he’s been working this weekend.  Which also means I’ve been relatively bored hanging out here by myself, hence the outing yesterday.  I’m looking forward for him to come home this evening so we can have a nice steak dinner and watch our favorite Sunday TV shows.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

