In the good old US of A

2 07 2011

It’s been so great being back with my family in the States.  I’ve gotten to see several friends as well.

So far I have experienced…

  • DC with Jon & Jaimie, then with Peter, Sarah and Caitlin and some other friends
  • Dunkin’ Donuts, Starbucks, and Chipotle
  • Baltimore with Laura
  • lunch with my Gram & Jaimie
  • family dinners at home
  • lots of shopping!
And I’ve been taking tons of photos.  Like this one above that says “We❤ our tourist” which made me laugh because that makes it sound like DC only has one tourist.
Ahh, America.  It’s good to be back for a visit.
Posting will likely be sparse until I return.  There’s just so much to do and experience, and I want to take it all in.

Actions

Information

One response

2 07 2011
Karl

Welcome home! Enjoy your stay!

Leave a Reply

