Today’s the day

29 04 2011

Yeah yeah, there’s some sort of royal wedding going on today…or something like that…  (Just kidding, I watched it too!  Except I missed some because of teaching, darn it!)

But I’m here to talk about something even more special to me.  Today’s the day – April 29th – that I met Tobias 4 years ago.

Tobias, you changed my life the day you came into the picture.  You are such an incredible person and a wonderful and loving partner.  Your humor, your flair for life and your sense of adventure are just a few of the many things I love about you.

I can’t imagine being anywhere else than right here, living life with you.  These past 4 years that I’ve known you have been incredible.  I am SO glad we met.  And I’m so very lucky to be your girl.


Actions

Information

3 responses

30 04 2011
Peter

Happy Anniversary! You guys are great together : )

30 04 2011
Malorie

Yay!! I remember the day you told me about him. I’m so happy for you two!!

30 04 2011
sarahgilmour

@ Peter: Thanks!

@ Malorie: Aww that’s sweet. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

