Vacation!

11 03 2011

I’m so excited to finally be on vacation!  We are flying to Zürich tonight and will spend the weekend with Tobi’s brother and sister-in-law (and their cute daughter Clara).  And then on Sunday, we’ll head up to Braunwald, where we went snowboarding last year.

As this is my second year snowboarding, hopefully I’ll spend more time doing this…

…instead of this:

I won’t have internet access, and I was too busy this week to plan any posts…so have a nice week and see you again on Tuesday!


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 03 2011
Denise

Have fun! Be safe snowboarding!

11 03 2011
sarahgilmour

Thanks, Denise!! I hope so!

Leave a Reply

