Food, glorious food!

10 03 2011

These are some of the wonderful things I’ve had the chance to eat in the past week.  I’m so lucky to have so many good cooks in my life!

Shrimp, zucchini, and other ingredients (I don’t know, I didn’t cook it!) to put on rice.  YUM.

Ariane and her sister made me this chausson aux pommes

Tobias made this celery “carpaccio” salad with grilled goat cheese, walnuts and lingonberry dressing

Grilled pear slice with goat cheese and lingonberry sauce

Goat cheese slices on english muffins with honey and lavender

baked broccoli and filet of pork with rosemary

 

Such delicious foods!  And I didn’t even take pictures of the delicious dinner Tobi made last night with puff pastry and ingredients such as goat cheese, cashews and sun-dried tomatoes.  Mmm.  Looking at this makes me hungry!  Time for lunch!


Actions

Information

2 responses

10 03 2011
Susan Gilmour

You guys are definitely cooking for us when you visit this summer!!!!

11 03 2011
Karl

Dang, it all looks SO GOOD!!!

Leave a Reply

