Pretty cupcakes

12 02 2011

I can’t remember the last time I had a cupcake.  I think it may have been in July when I went to visit Laura and she brought me to this wonderful shop in Baltimore and treated me to the biggest and the most delicious cupcake I’ve ever tasted.  (What was the name of that shop, Laura?)

And after seeing some on several blogs and hearing about my mom baking another huge batch of cupcakes for Special Olympics, I was seriously craving cupcakes!

So I bought a cupcake pan and some cute liners with hearts on them and made some of my own.  Lemon cupcakes with glaze frosting and pretty pink & purple sprinkles.  I couldn’t resist!


Actions

Information

3 responses

12 02 2011
Malorie

O M G. Those look so good!

13 02 2011
Peter

Success! Congratulations!!! : )

And as a reward for your hard work, you get to eat them!

14 02 2011
SusieQ

Gorgeous – that’s my girl! I’m hungry for cupcakes now – I confess, I did eat ONE the other day when I made them for Special Olympics – I have to make sure they taste okay, right?

Leave a Reply

