Christmas greetings

27 12 2010

Merry Christmas!  Hope everyone had a not-too-hectic Christmas celebration with family.  I got to Skype with my family, at least – that was nice.  I really missed them, and I think next year we’ll make plans to visit them on Christmas.

Christmas was nice, but we’re both very glad to be back home again.  You all know how the holidays can bring some stressful moments sometimes!  Last year was the first time I met Tobi’s parents and sisters, and I was pretty nervous about that.  This year it was a little bit nicer, and I understood a lot more this time at least.

It was a white Christmas!

 

We had a ton of snow (at least a foot!) and so we went sledding.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

