It’s snowing again.

16 12 2010

We’re supposed to get 10cm, apparently.  (That’s about 4 inches, guys!)  That’s a pretty respectable amount of snow.

These pictures are actually from the other day.  It’s snowing even more now.

I was planning on going Christmas shopping this morning, but I woke up with a terrible headache.  Boo.  It still hurts, even after taking some Aleve.  Hopefully it is better before class at 3.  I only have one class, and then I’ll do some shopping afterward.  I have a few shops to go to in that area, anyway.  I am making (and baking!) a few Christmas presents, so I have to get all the materials and ingredients I need for that.

How exciting!  I think this is the first time I’ve gone Christmas shopping in the snow.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

