Fall

9 09 2010

Before the internet hiatus, I wrote about making Pumpkin Spice Latte syrup to get that great Starbucks taste of autumn at home.  I used this recipe and it was really simple and easy to make, and the result?  AMAZING.

My homemade Pumpkin Spice Latte syrup turned out PERFECTLY. It tastes just like the real thing, and it’s a perfect tribute to the arrival of autumn.

Though fall won’t technically begin until the 22nd, it already feels like fall here in Hamburg and now that it’s September, I welcome the changing of seasons with open arms.

There are so many things to love about fall. These are my favorites:

What do you like best about fall?  What is your favorite season?


Actions

Information

One response

10 09 2010
Lizz Williams

I love that my birthday is in fall too!! Haha, fall is my absolute FAVORITE season of all! Like yesterday’s weather here in Gambrills was my ideal weather!

Leave a Reply

