Catching up.

7 09 2010

Last week there was plenty to blog about!  So I wrote it all down so as not to forget to share it with you.

First order of business: my dear brother’s 22nd birthday. My little brother turned 22 on September 3rd!  I guess that means he’s not so little anymore (and his height, which surpassed mine long ago, would certainly prove that). Happy 22nd birthday, Jon. I love you and am very proud of you, and I’m so lucky to have such a great brother.

Jon and I in front of our house, on my last day at home before leaving for HH.

I have much more to share!  Check back again tomorrow for more!  And let me know you’ve stopped by, if you have the time — it’s so great to be back, and I would love to hear from you!


Actions

Information

One response

10 09 2010
lauraace

Welcome back!🙂 Glad to hear about more of your adventures.

Leave a Reply

