Still in Transit

2 08 2010

T and I are still on our way to Hamburg as you read this.  I have scheduled this post for your enjoyment while I’m away.

Last week on vacation, we ate out one night at a crab house called Bahama Mama’s.  They had neon decorations, and among them were these bright orange crab silhouettes painted on the window.  I took a picture of our whole family in front of it.

So of course I had to put it all together in an animated gif.  Hopefully it’s not too fast and won’t trigger anyone’s seizures.  ;)



Actions

Information

One response

2 08 2010
sarahgilmour

Oh no, I forgot to take a picture of my mom for this crab thing! 😦 Sorry, Mom!

Leave a Reply

