And now for something completely different.

29 05 2010

Recording videos always feels a little like leaving a message on someone’s answering machine: awkward, long, and usually not very eloquent.  But sometimes there is something that a video can capture that words can’t.  In this instance, it is my overall amusement that is evident in my voice and on my face.

Flippin’ video…

Sorry for the mirror-image video.  That was unexpected.  I used my MacBook Pro’s Photo Booth to take it, and you can flip pictures – but not movies.  (Not easily, at least.  Someone mentioned something about editing Photo Booth in Quartz, but that programming stuff is beyond me.)  Apparently, though, the Internet told me that if I capture the video through the built-in iSight webcam via iMovie, it keeps the video true to form and iAmHappy.

Next time, I’ll know what to do.


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 05 2010
karl spangler

Ca m’a bcp plus! Je l’aime bien quand les eleves dessinent comme ca! Comme toi, n’est-ce pas, quand tu etais petite?

29 05 2010
karl spangler

make that “plu”

Leave a Reply

