FroYo

30 05 2009

I’m a newly-converted fan of Frozen Yogurt.

Angela, an old childhood friend, told me about this place in Annapolis called “Yofiore.”  We went there on Wednesday, and lemme just say…I AM IMPRESSED!  I am a fan for 3 major reasons:

  1. Frozen Yogurt (FroYo) is delicious, & also so very refreshing!

    I had plain frozen yogurt with fresh blueberries & blackberries on top!

    I had plain frozen yogurt with fresh blueberries & blackberries on top!

  2. The décor is funky & fun!

    Modern, sleek decorations - those chairs are quite comfortable!

    Modern, sleek decorations - those chairs are quite comfortable!

  3. It’s a great place to go with a friend!
    Angela at FroYo - her outfit matches the décor!

    Angela at FroYo - her outfit matches the décor!

    Me, enjoying my FroYo

    Me, enjoying my FroYo


Actions

Information

6 responses

3 06 2009
Julia

Sarah, I think you might enjoy this blog:

http://lobsterandswan.blogspot.com

7 06 2009
sarahgilmour

Thanks for the recommendation, Julia! I did enjoy it quite a bit – enough that I added it to my Google Reader “Inspiration” list. 🙂

7 06 2009
June / Juni / Juin 2009 « sarah gilmour

[…] to catch up on my blogroll reading.  Not only that, but thanks to links and/or advice from others (thanks Julia!), I’ve added quite a few to my daily reading list.  Enough that I finally organized them […]

7 06 2009
Laurabean!

This is VERY popular in San Francisco!!!!!!!!🙂

7 06 2009
sarahgilmour

Yeah? Is it the same company?

28 06 2009
Laurabean!

Hey! I didn’t realize that you responded to my comment until today. Sorry about the delay. I’m guessing the company you were eating at is probably an East Coast creation. There are multiple, different places on the West coast that serve FroYo.
And, also, I will tell you what I think it tastes like when I am not writing on a public forum, lol.
Bye bye!

Leave a Reply

