The tree and all its trimmings.

30 11 2008

For my family, it has been a tradition that we put up our [artificial] Christmas tree the weekend after Thanksgiving.  My mom put up the tree yesterday, and today I helped her put up the lights and ornaments.

I set up my camera to take one picture every 30 seconds to document the tree-decorating process.  After it was all over, I amused myself by making a little video.  It’s certainly not the greatest thing ever produced, but not too bad for my first attempt.  Enjoy!


Actions

Information

4 responses

30 11 2008
Charly

awesome! 🙂

30 11 2008
sarahgilmour

Danke, Charly! 🙂 Toll, dass Du hier gekommen bist!

1 12 2008
karl

Tres joli, Sarah, et bonne idee!

1 12 2008
sarahgilmour

Merci Karl !

Leave a Reply

