Big post: coming soon!

17 11 2008

Just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here.

I’ve been planning a post for a couple of days now, but I want to get everything ready so I can be as thorough as possible.  While you wait, here’s a little sneak preview to pique your interest:  It involves adding a new page and many new & helpful resources for anyone else who may be interested in moving abroad.

That said, I think I’m going to get into a regular posting schedule.  For now, I think Wednesday seems like a good update day.  So come back this Wednesday, 19 November for the next edition of “The Paris Process” – you won’t regret it!

And, while you wait, why not take a poll and give me some feedback?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

