Chances are…

10 11 2008

I spent far too much time yesterday making this site – but it’s just so fun!  I’m impressed with wordpress as a blog engine.  For now, I’m focusing on setting things up the way I want them.  Soon I will write more about life & other things.  Soon!  However, I’d like to begin by saying,

“Welcome, visitors!”

Chances are, if you’re reading this, you already know me in person and got the link from facebook or perhaps livejournal.  I’m glad you stopped by!

Be sure to check out my “About Me” page to find out more about what I’m currently doing in life.  Also, take a peek at “Operation Paris” to see what my plan is for the next few years.  Perhaps you’re one of the people with whom I’ve talked in person about these things; if so, you can just go admire the page layout that I worked so hard to set up! 🙂

I suppose there is at least a small chance that you don’t know me in person and have stumbled upon this blog one way or another.  If so, welcome!  See the above links to find out more about me.  I hope you’ll stick around, because things are sure to be interesting around here!

So, a note to all of you visitors – say hello! Leave me a comment so I know you’ve been here.  Thanks for dropping by, & I hope to see you all again soon!


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 11 2008
vertcerise

Hi! I hope you enjoy this “first stop” in Paris ! I’m sure you will. It’s a great city. So many things to do & to discover here. Welcome to you.

12 11 2008
sarahgilmour

Merci beaucoup ! J’adore Paris plus que tout.🙂 J’ai hâte de revenir…bientôt, j’espère !

Leave a Reply

